Martha's Vineyard Calendar Things to do at The Ritz Cafe
Martha's Vineyard Calendar

Event Calendar for The Ritz Cafe

September 25 - October 25, 2022

Sunday, September 25

Live Music: Holy Rock and Roll Revival

Brothers Sean and Griffin McMahon provide music and comic relief at this feel-good performance.

Monday, September 26

Disco Party

The Ritz will open at 7 p.m. for a disco party. DJ AP spins tunes at 10 p.m.

Tuesday, September 27

Live Music: Karaoke

Sing your heart's favorites during karaoke. Hosted by Johnny Showtime.

Wednesday, September 28

Live Music: Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish

Live blues played by Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish.

Thursday, September 29

Live Music: Johnny Hoy and Delanie

Live blues music played by Johnny Hoy and Delanie Pickering.

Friday, September 30

Live Music: The Dukes of Circuit Avenue

Want to sing? Want to dance? This is where you should be.

Saturday, October 1

Live Music: The Rosie Show

Rose Guerin leads an incredible show with special guests.

Live Music: Workman Song

Workman Song performs music that draws together the threads of Bowie, Bruce, Buckley, Dylan, and the Dead.

Sunday, October 2

Live Music: Holy Rock and Roll Revival

Brothers Sean and Griffin McMahon provide music and comic relief at this feel-good performance.

Tuesday, October 4

Live Music: Karaoke

Sing your heart's favorites during karaoke. Hosted by Johnny Showtime.

Wednesday, October 5

Live Music: Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish

Live blues played by Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish.

Thursday, October 6

Saturday, October 8

Live Music: The Rosie Show

Rose Guerin leads an incredible show with special guests.

Sunday, October 9

Live Music: Holy Rock and Roll Revival

Brothers Sean and Griffin McMahon provide music and comic relief at this feel-good performance.

Tuesday, October 11

Live Music: Karaoke

Sing your heart's favorites during karaoke. Hosted by Johnny Showtime.

Wednesday, October 12

Live Music: Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish

Live blues played by Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish.

Thursday, October 13

Saturday, October 15

Live Music: The Rosie Show

Rose Guerin leads an incredible show with special guests.

Sunday, October 16

Live Music: Holy Rock and Roll Revival

Brothers Sean and Griffin McMahon provide music and comic relief at this feel-good performance.

Tuesday, October 18

Live Music: Karaoke

Sing your heart's favorites during karaoke. Hosted by Johnny Showtime.

Wednesday, October 19

Live Music: Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish

Live blues played by Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish.

Saturday, October 22

Live Music: The Rosie Show

Rose Guerin leads an incredible show with special guests.

Sunday, October 23

Live Music: Holy Rock and Roll Revival

Brothers Sean and Griffin McMahon provide music and comic relief at this feel-good performance.

Tuesday, October 25

Live Music: Karaoke

Sing your heart's favorites during karaoke. Hosted by Johnny Showtime.