Martha's Vineyard Calendar Things to do at Native Earth Teaching Farm
Martha's Vineyard Calendar

Event Calendar for Native Earth Teaching Farm

June 26 - July 26, 2022

Monday, July 4

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Wednesday, July 6

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Saturday, July 9

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Monday, July 11

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Wednesday, July 13

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Saturday, July 16

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Monday, July 18

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Wednesday, July 20

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Saturday, July 23

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.

Monday, July 25

Goat Yoga

Yoga with Goats! Email GoatYogaMV@gmail.com to register.